eskisehir web tasarim Spencer Loomis PTO




To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.

View The Spencer Loomis PTO Calendar

Spencer Loomis PTO Executive Board

Contact information for the 2018-18 PTO Executive Board

  Lisa Slawny, Secretary

  Theresa Lipari, Co President

  Amy Geiger, Co President

  Kim Conrad, Co Vice President

  Jennifer Monasteri, Co Vice President

  Kelly Cranstoun, President

  Jennifer Quesinberry, President

  Jessica Groncki, Vice-President

  Nicole Wits, Vice-President

  Indra Josephs, Treasurer

  Heidi Wade, Treasurer
Click here to contact The Spencer Loomis PTO Board